New MSA Executives

The MSA Annual Meeting and the Facility Engagement AGM were on 24th November 2021. Dr. Geetha Gupta (Treasurer, MSA and LMHPA) and Dr. Anna Chlebak (Director of LMHPA) stepped down from their positions. Dr. Zuheir Abrahams was elected as the Secretary/Treasurer for MSA and Dr. Erika Mehl was re-elected as the MSA President. Two new directors have been appointed for LMH Physician Association – Dr. Johnny Lee and Dr. Navreen Gill.